Decadent Dutch Chocolate Raspberry Herba Sha Sha Shake

ok , ok …

STOP THA PRESSES !!!!

It’s about to get crazy , I mean CRAZY Up in Here ….

Next Time , I have to do a video on the making of this SHA-SHA_SHAKE ….

Choco

If you LOVE chocolate like I LOVE chocolate , replacing ” chocolate ” the healthy way is gonna be a cinch. Seriously. My chocolate cravings are cured the healthy way , there is a GOD !!!!!

ah I don’t even have a pic to show you what just went down.

Dinna tonight for me was a SHAKE & a Tablet.

You want to have a Chocolate SHAKE for Dinna , then I got tha hook up , Message Me :

{{{{ getfitwithelizabeth@gmail.com }}}}

 

Lets Get You Started on Your OWN Nutritional Herbalife Plan , so you can enjoy dinner this way , the SHA-SHA-Shakey Way …

Here is the RECIPE I did :

Ingredients:
2 scoops Dutch Chocolate Formula 1 Nutritional Shake Mix
2 tablespoons Personalized Protein Powder – Vanilla (or more)
1 cup Silk Coconut Milk or nonfat milk
1 cup fresh raspberries
1/8 teaspoon orange extract
4 ice cubes

Directions:
Place all ingredients in the blender and mix thoroughly until the ice cubes are completely crushed. Ice cubes are optional.

Nutritional Analysis (with nonfat milk):
Calories: 280
Protein: 30 grams

Can you say HAPPY CAMPER …

I can …

it’s bananas , because I never thought cooking , eating, preparing ” healthy food ” was gonna be so easy and so FUN , I went from not  really caring , just eating whatever, calories who cares , but now , that I know what it FEELS like to FEEL GOOD, I can’t ever go back.

there are no excuses.

EXCUSES are little lies we tell ourselves so we don’t face REALITY.

I was in a fog, I thought that hey , if Prednisone is gonna be a Thorn in My _ _ _ , might as well just let it run it’s course, but you know what that is so ignorant of me, because I have spent the last 25 years on and off those meds.

25 years of not truly caring about E, yeah that is def tha past. Over and done with.

so ….

now I am thrilled that this chocolate doesn’t take away from my energy , it’s ACTUALLY BOOSTS …. ME Up , the healthy way …

Your turn to FEEL How I FEEL …

LET’S GO !

Time To Fly !

11947801_10206299190173001_3740996776762256678_o

Elizabeth Forero -Schoonmaker

It’s Your Time !

#letschat

 

One Reply to “Decadent Dutch Chocolate Raspberry Herba Sha Sha Shake”

Leave a Reply

