Happy Sunday, Weekly Prep and a HAPPY Grateful Heart

Happy Sunday,

It’s dreary and surprisingly warm here in NY , sitting on my couch blogging, chilling with my hubbers , Brady Bunch playing in the background …

Simplicity is best, in my world I enjoy the small things like this. Ha , I dreamed of having a husband and 4 kiddos , checked that off my list, lol , dreamed of having my own businesses from home , checked that off my list , building them as they are by my side makes my HEART very grateful.

Crazy we are only one week in this beautiful new year. I discovered on Tuesday on a trip to the ER because my asthma was acting up that I dropped down to my December Goal Weight of 135. YAY , accomplishment. I honestly never thought I was gonna get to that weight 5 months ago. I just didn’t see it when I started my Herbalife Nutrition, depressed at 170 pounds , how was I gonna lose all that weight.

5 months later , holy cow , it really wasn’t that hard because of how scrumptious Herbalife is , how doable the nutrient plans are and how it all fit into my life perfectly into my life , like the missing puzzle piece.

CoachE_Jan

So NEW GOAL THIS MONTH:

Reach 125 pounds by January 31st.

Once I reach that , it’s Tight and TONE City Baybee ! I have BIG THINGS I WANT To Accomplish this YEAR and If The ENERGY isn’t on POINT , then what is the point in pursuing your dreams.

I didn’t realize last year how completely deteriorated  I was August of 2015, between the weight gain of overeating , the high dosages of prednisone, the water retention , losing density in my bones, the debilitating pain I was waking up with and trying to endure through the day , my body and my mind were shot, spent , I could not find the energy to do my first passion and that is my ART, no energy to dream up any ideas and put them on paper. I felt like that part of me was slipping through my fingers. Could NOT LET THAT HAPPEN !

And that was what pushed me to stop the bull sheeeeet , I need to take my life back and quick. I was missing out on my kids, my husband , my life’s DREAM, I am incomplete without my creative side.

What makes you COMPLETE , What Motivates You ?

With this new week upon me , I have my WILL DO LIST in place for Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

In a lil while Meal Prep for the Week , OMG first time for that phase of my nutrition , that is another thing that is going to make a huge difference , see it’s the little things we tweak that make huge strides in our wellness journeys. I am EXCITED to see how my body is gonna change this month.

Following Her Amazing Ideas This WEEK .

mealprep

I am excited to share all this awesomeness with my team , my clients …. We are on our way to FEELING Crazy Amazing FOR GOOD !

We are RELEASING WEIGHT FOR GOOD My Beautiful People of Everywhere.

fontover_2015121818835506

Losing weight means we lost something and it needs to be FOUND, we don’t want to FIND that weight ever again , therefore we are RELEASING IT !

Who is with me ?

If you are ready to RELEASE IT With Me and My Team , Email Me :

getfitwithelizabeth@gmail.com

SUBJECT : I am In !

It’s YOUR TURN To Feel As Amazing as I Do and I WILL Coach You and Ensure That YOU Get The RESULTS You WANT, Together is Better.

All Wellness Plans INCLUDE :

✅ One on One Coaching
✅ Personal Development
 ✅ Online or In Person Accountability
✅ Healthy Meals and Snack Recipes
✅ Workout Regimens
 ✅ Love and SUPPORT
✅ Invite Only Workout Group Calls { LA/NY }
✅ Weekly Video Chat Calls
 ✅ Grocery List & Meal Prep Ideas
✅ Successful Slim Down Survival Guide
✅ Private Challenge Support Group & Community
Welcome To Tha Best LIFE EVER & Get Ready To Have The Transformation of a Lifetime!
To Your Wellness and SUCCESS,
20151006_120642
Your Personal Wellness Coach,
Elizabeth Forero – Schoonmaker
Connect with me on Facebook
It’s Time To Start LIVING and Stop EXISTING !

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

